Outdoor Shabbat

See a description of our worship services

Watch the live Shabbat services HERE.

Access an online Siddur for Shabbat here.

Worship Schedule:

SHABBAT SUKKOT – Friday, October 2
6:15 p.m. Erev Shabbat Sukkot Service

SUKKOT – Saturday, October 3
Torah Portion: Sukkot, Lev. 23:33-44
Haftarah: Zechariah 14:1-21
9:00 a.m. Torah Study; Leader: Rabbi Bohm (online only, via Zoom, register here)
10:30 a.m. Sukkot Morning Service

EREV SIMCHAT TORAH – Friday, October 9
6:15 p.m. Erev Shabbat Simchat Torah Service

SIMCHAT TORAH – Saturday, October 10
Torah Portion: Sh’mini Atzeret/Simchat Torah, B’reishit I: Genesis 1:1-3:24
Haftarah: Joshua 1:1-18
9:00 a.m. Torah Study; Leader: Rabbi Lawson (online only, via Zoom, register here)
10:30 a.m. Sh’mini Atzeret/Simchat Torah Yizkor Service

Friday, October 16
6:15 p.m. Erev Shabbat Service

Saturday, October 17
Torah Portion: B’reishit II, Gen. 4:1-6:8
Haftarah: Isaiah 42:5-43:10
9:00 a.m. Torah Study; Leader: Rabbi Graubart (online only, via Zoom, register here)
10:00 a.m. The congregation celebrates a bat mitzvah
10:30 a.m. Shabbat Lay Led Service (online only, via Zoom, info here)
4:00 p.m. The congregation celebrates a bar mitzvah

Friday, October 23
6:15 p.m. Erev Shabbat Service

Saturday, October 24
Torah Portion: Noach, Gen. 6:9-11:32
Haftarah: Isaiah 54:1-55:5
9:00 a.m. Torah Study; Leader: Rabbi Berk (online only, via Zoom, register here)
10:00 a.m. The congregation celebrates a b’nai mitzvah
10:30 a.m. Shabbat Lay Led Service (online only, via Zoom, info here)
4:00 p.m. The congregation celebrates a bar mitzvah

Friday, October 30
6:15 p.m. Erev Shabbat Service

Saturday, October 31
Torah Portion: Lech L’cha, Gen. 12:1-17:27
Haftarah: Isaiah 40:27-41:16
9:00 a.m. Torah Study; Leader: Rabbi Gimbel (online only, via Zoom, register here)
10:30 a.m. Shabbat Lay Led Service (online only, via Zoom, info here)

Friday, November 6
6:15 p.m. Erev Shabbat Service

Saturday, November 7
Torah Portion: Vayeira, Gen. 18:1-22:24
Haftarah: 2 Kings 4:1-37
9:00 a.m. Torah Study; Leader: Rabbi Nevarez (online only, via Zoom, register here)
10:30 a.m. Shabbat Lay Led Service (online only, via Zoom, info here)

Friday, November 13
6:15 p.m. Erev Shabbat Service

Saturday, November 14
Torah Portion: Chayei Sarah, Gen. 23:1-25:18
Haftarah: Kings 1:1-31
9:00 a.m. Torah Study; Leader: Rabbi Bohm (online only, via Zoom, register here)
10:00 a.m. The congregation celebrates a bat mitzvah
10:30 a.m. Shabbat Lay Led Service (online only, via Zoom, info here)

Friday, November 20
6:15 p.m. Erev Shabbat Service

Saturday, November 21
Torah Portion: Tol’dot, Gen. 25:19-28:9
Haftarah: Malachi 1:1-2:7
9:00 a.m. Torah Study; Leader: Rabbi Lawson (online only, via Zoom, register here)
10:00 a.m. The congregation celebrates a bar mitzvah
10:30 a.m. Shabbat Lay Led Service (online only, via Zoom, info here)

Wednesday, November 25
TBA. Interfaith Erev Thanksgiving service (to be confirmed)

Friday, November 27
6:15 p.m. Erev Shabbat Service

Saturday, November 28
Torah Portion: Vayeitzei, Gen. 28:10-32:3
Haftarah: Hosea 12:13-14:10
9:00 a.m. Torah Study; Leader: Rabbi Graubart (online only, via Zoom, register here)
10:30 a.m. Shabbat Lay Led Service (online only, via Zoom, info here)