Outdoor Shabbat

See a description of our worship services

Watch the live Shabbat services HERE.

To attend of our Erev Shabbat services in person, please RSVP HERE.

Worship Schedule:

Friday, April 16
6:15 p.m. Erev Shabbat Service

Saturday, April 17
Torah Portion: Tazria-Metzora, Lev. 12:1-15:33
Haftarah: II Kings 7:3-20
9:00 a.m. Torah Study; Leader: Rabbi Graubart (via Zoom, register here)
10:00 a.m. The congregation celebrates a bat mitzvah
10:30 a.m. Shabbat Lay Led Service (via Zoom, info here)
4:00 p.m. The congregation celebrates a bar mitzvah

Friday, April 23
6:15 p.m. Erev Shabbat Service

Saturday, April 24
Torah Portion: Acharei Mot/K’doshim, Lev. 16:1-20:27
Haftarah: Amos 9:7-9:15
9:00 a.m. Torah Study; Leader: Rabbi Nevarez (via Zoom, register here)
10:00 a.m. The congregation celebrates a bat mitzvah
10:30 a.m. Shabbat Lay Led Service (via Zoom, info here)

Friday, April 30
6:15 p.m. Erev Shabbat Service

Saturday, May 1
Torah Portion: Emor, Lev. 21:1-24:23
Haftarah: Ezekiel 44:15-44:31
9:00 a.m. Torah Study; Leader: Rabbi Berk (via Zoom, register here)
10:30 a.m. Shabbat Lay Led Service (via Zoom, info here)

Friday, May 7
6:15 p.m. Erev Shabbat Service

Saturday, May 8
Torah Portion: B’har/B’chukotai, Lev. 25:1-27:34
Haftarah: Jeremiah 16:19-17:14
9:00 a.m. Torah Study; Leader: Rabbi Lawson (via Zoom, register here)
10:30 a.m. Shabbat Lay Led Service (via Zoom, info here)

Friday, May 14
6:15 p.m. Erev Shabbat Service

Saturday, May 15
Torah Portion: B’midbar, Num. 1:1-4:20
Haftarah: Hosea 2:1-22
9:00 a.m. Torah Study; Leader: Rabbi Gimbel (via Zoom, register here)
10:00 a.m. The congregation celebrates a bar mitzvah
10:30 a.m. Shabbat Lay Led Service (via Zoom, info here)
4:00 p.m. The congregation celebrates a bar mitzvah

Sunday, May 16
8:30 p.m. Tikkun Leil Shavuot (TBC)

Monday, May 17
10:00 a.m. Shavuot Yizkor Service

Friday, May 21
6:15 p.m. Erev Shabbat Service

Saturday, May 22
Torah Portion: Naso, Num. 4:21-7:89
Haftarah: Judges 13:2-25
9:00 a.m. Torah Study; Leader: Rabbi Nevarez (via Zoom, register here)
10:30 a.m. Shabbat Lay Led Service (via Zoom, info here)
4:00 p.m. The congregation celebrates a bar mitzvah

Friday, May 28
6:15 p.m. Erev Shabbat Service

Saturday, May 29
Torah Portion: B’haalot’cha, Num. 8:1-12:16
Haftarah: Zechariah 2:14-4:7
9:00 a.m. Torah Study; Leader: Rabbi Bohm (via Zoom, register here)
10:30 a.m. Shabbat Lay Led Service (via Zoom, info here)