Outdoor Shabbat

See a description of our worship services

All our services will be ONLINE only until further notice. Watch the pre-recorded Shabbat services HERE (recorded earlier in the week).

Access an online Siddur for Shabbat here.

Worship Schedule

Friday, July 17
6:15 p.m. Erev Shabbat Service

Saturday, July 18
Torah Portion: Matot-Mas-ei, Num. 30:2-26:13
Haftarah: Jeremiah 2:4-28; 3:4
9:00 a.m. Torah Study; Leader: Rabbi Lawson (online only, via Zoom, register here)
10:30 a.m. Shabbat Lay Led Service (online only, via Zoom, info here)

Friday, July 24
6:15 p.m. Erev Shabbat Service

Saturday, July 25
Torah Portion: D’varim, Deut. 1:1-3:22
Haftarah: Isaiah 1:1-27
9:00 a.m. Torah Study; Leader: Rabbi Bohm (online only, via Zoom, register here)
10:30 a.m. Shabbat Lay Led Service (online only, via Zoom, info here)

Friday, July 31
6:15 p.m. Erev Shabbat Service

Saturday, August 1
Torah Portion: Va-et’chanan, Deut 3:23-7:11
Haftarah: Isaiah 40:1-26
9:00 a.m. Torah Study; Leader: Rabbi Graubart (online only, via Zoom, register here)
10:30 a.m. Shabbat Lay Led Service (online only, via Zoom, info here)
4:00 p.m. The congregation celebrates a bar mitzvah

Friday, August 7
6:15 p.m. Erev Shabbat Service

Saturday, August 8
Torah Portion: Eikev, Deut. 7:12-11:25
Haftarah: Isaiah 49:14-51:3
9:00 a.m. Torah Study; Leader: Rabbi Lawson (online only, via Zoom, register here)
10:00 a.m. The congregation celebrates a bar mitzvah
10:30 a.m. Shabbat Lay Led Service (online only, via Zoom, info here)
4:00 p.m. The congregation celebrates a bat mitzvah

Friday, August 14
6:15 p.m. Erev Shabbat Service

Saturday, August 15
Torah Portion: R’eih, Deut. 11:26-16:17
Haftarah: Isaiah 54: 11-55:5
9:00 a.m. Torah Study; Leader: Rabbi Bohm (online only, via Zoom, register here)
10:30 a.m. Shabbat Lay Led Service (online only, via Zoom, info here)
4:00 p.m. The congregation celebrates a bar mitzvah

Friday, August 21
6:15 p.m. Erev Shabbat Elul Service

Saturday, August 22
Torah Portion: Shof’tim, Deut. 16:18-21:9
Haftarah: Isaiah 51:12-52:12
9:00 a.m. Torah Study; Leader: Rabbi Nevarez (online only, via Zoom, register here)
10:00 a.m. The congregation celebrates a bat mitzvah
10:30 a.m. Shabbat Lay Led Service (online only, via Zoom, info here)

Friday, August 28
6:15 p.m. Erev Shabbat Elul Service

Saturday, August 29
Torah Portion: Ki Teitzei, Deut. 21:10-25:19
Haftarah: Isaiah 54:1-10
9:00 a.m. Torah Study; Leader: Rabbi Gimbel (online only, via Zoom, register here)
10:00 a.m. The congregation celebrates a bar mitzvah
10:30 a.m. Shabbat Lay Led Service (online only, via Zoom, info here)
4:00 p.m. The congregation celebrates a bat mitzvah