Administrative and Program Staff

Lesley Mills, BIO
Executive Director
lmills@cbisd.org
858 900-2510

 

Heather TwHeather Taylor-Williams
Executive Assistant
heathertw@cbisd.org
858 900-2510

 

Ilene Tatro, BIO
Program Director
itatro@cbisd.org
858 900-2516

 

Bethany Ratner Eisenberg
Director of Membership
beisenberg@cbisd.org
858 900-2554

Katey Lindley
Caring Community Director
klindley@cbisd.org
858 900-2525

Simone New PicSimone Blaise
Communications Manager
sblaise@cbisd.org
858-535-1111

Natalie van de Burgt
Financial Director
nvandeburgt@cbisd.org
858 900-2514

Barbara Thompson1Barbara Thompson
Bookkeeper
bthompson@cbisd.org
858 900-2513

Meg Mandel, BIO
Development Director
mmandel@cbisd.org
858 900-2585

Mendy Strebe
Facilities/Events Coordinator
mstrebe@cbisd.org
858 900-2572

Liz MartinLiz Martin
Receptionist
lmartin@cbisd.org
858 535-1111, ext. 2500

Bill Klansnic
Maintenance Director
bklansnic@cbisd.org
858 535 – 1111

Anna NewtonAnna Newton
Librarian
anewton@cbisd.org
858 535-1111 ext. 2569

Stuart SimmonsStuart Simmons
Executive Director Emeritus
Cemetery and Mausoleum Representative
ssimmons@cbisd.org
619 871-4160

Bonnie Graff
Program Director Emerita

 

 

Lee & Frank Goldberg Family Religious School and Youth Staff

Gilad HoffmanGilad Hoffman
Director of Religious School
ghoffman@cbisd.org
858 900-2555

Rabbi Jeremy Gimbel
Assistant Rabbi & Educator

 

Andres Geurts-Barreto
Youth and Camp Director
ageurtsbarreto@cbisd.org
858 900-2552

 

Cheryl Katz
Youth & School Program Coordinator
ckatz@cbisd.org
858 900-2556

Marie Washington
Religious School Office Manager
religiousschool@cbisd.org
858 900-2551

Helene SchlafmanHelene Schlafman
Director of Education Emerita

 

Bill & Sid Rubin Preschool Staff

Cathy Goldberg, BIO
Director of Early Childhood Education
cgoldberg@cbisd.org
858 900-2533

 

 

Michelle Berkowitz
Early Childhood Education Assistant
schooloffice@cbisd.org
858 900-2532

Beth Levy
Early Childhood Education Office Manager
blevy@cbisd.org
858-900-2530

Kimberly Raoufpur
Office Assistant
kraoufpur@cbisd.org


Terri Davis
Office Assistant
tdavis@cbisd.org

Custodial Staff

 Van Khoth

 Felipe Nieto

 Jose Presichi

Jim Mastro

 Sann Sok

Jose Luis Rivera Celiceo