Administrative and Program Staff

Lesley Mills, BIO
Executive Director
lmills@cbisd.org
858 900-2510

 

Heather TwHeather Taylor-Williams
Executive Assistant
heathertw@cbisd.org
858 900-2510

 

Ilene Tatro
Program Director
itatro@cbisd.org
858 900-2516

 

Bethany RatnerBethany Ratner Eisenberg
Director of Membership
beisenberg@cbisd.org
858 900-2554

Liz Levine
Caring Community Director
llevine@cbisd.org
858 900-2525

Simone New PicSimone Blaise
Communications Manager
sblaise@cbisd.org
858-535-1111

Natalie van de Burgt
Financial Director
nvandeburgt@cbisd.org
858 900-2514

Barbara Thompson1Barbara Thompson
Bookkeeper
bthompson@cbisd.org
858 900-2513

Meg Mandel, BIO
Development Director
mmandel@cbisd.org
858 900-2585

Rachel Paul RoundedRachel Paul
Development & Membership Assistant
rpaul@cbisd.org
858 900-2517

Mendy Strebe
Facilities/Events Coordinator
mstrebe@cbisd.org
858 900-2572

Liz MartinLiz Martin
Receptionist
lmartin@cbisd.org
858 535-1111, ext. 2500

Bill Klansnic
Maintenance Director
bklansnic@cbisd.org
858 535 – 1111

Anna NewtonAnna Newton
Librarian
anewton@cbisd.org
858 535-1111 ext. 2569

Stuart SimmonsStuart Simmons
Executive Director Emeritus
Cemetery and Mausoleum Representative
ssimmons@cbisd.org
619 871-4160

Bonnie Graff, BIO
Program Director Emerita
bgraff@cbisd.org
858 900-2519

 

Schools and Youth Staff

Ava KurnowAva Kurnow, BIO
Director of Religious School Education
akurnow@cbisd.org
858 900-2550, ext. 2552

Cheryl Katz
Religious School Office Manager
religiousschool@cbisd.org
858 900-2551

Gilad HoffmanGilad Hoffman
Director of Informal Education
ghoffman@cbisd.org
858 900-2555

Rebecca Ottinger
Youth & School Program Coordinator
rottinger@cbisd.org
858 900-2518

Helene SchlafmanHelene Schlaffman
Director of Education Emerita
Heleneschlafman@gmail.com

 

Cathy Goldberg, BIO
Director of Early Childhood Education
cgoldberg@cbisd.org
858 900-2533

 

Beth LevyBeth Levy
Early Childhood Education Office Manager
blevy@cbisd.org
858-900-2530

Michelle Berkowitz
Early Childhood Education Assistant
preschool@cbisd.org
858 900-2532

 

Custodial Staff

 Van Khoth

 Felipe Nieto

 Jose Presichi

Jim Mastro

 Sann Sok

Jose Luis Rivera Celiceo