We offer activities, classes and programs for parents and for parents and children together. These are open to the community and many are free. Please join us!

Upcoming Events

Fri 23

Preschool Shabbat

Friday, October 23 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Sun 25

Hunger Project

Sunday, October 25 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Tue 27

Young Family Havdalah

Tuesday, October 27 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Fri 30

Preschool Shabbat

Friday, October 30 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Nov 03

Young Family Havdalah

Tuesday, November 3 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Nov 06

Preschool Shabbat

Friday, November 6 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Nov 08

Hunger Project

Sunday, November 8 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Nov 10

Young Family Havdalah

Tuesday, November 10 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Nov 13

Preschool Shabbat

Friday, November 13 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Nov 15

Hunger Project

Sunday, November 15 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am