We offer activities, classes and programs for parents and for parents and children together. These are open to the community and many are free. Please join us!

Upcoming Events

Sun 24

Hunger Project

Sunday, September 24 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Oct 08

Hunger Project

Sunday, October 8 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Oct 15

Hunger Project

Sunday, October 15 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Oct 15

Soul Sunday with Rabbi Solomon – Meditating on the Letters

Sunday, October 15 @ 9:15 am - 11:15 am
Oct 22

Hunger Project

Sunday, October 22 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Oct 29

Hunger Project

Sunday, October 29 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Nov 12

Hunger Project

Sunday, November 12 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Nov 19

Hunger Project

Sunday, November 19 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Nov 19

Soul Sunday with Rabbi Solomon – Yoga

Sunday, November 19 @ 9:15 am - 11:15 am
Nov 26

Hunger Project

Sunday, November 26 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Dec 10

Hunger Project

Sunday, December 10 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Dec 17

Hunger Project

Sunday, December 17 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Dec 24

Hunger Project

Sunday, December 24 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Dec 31

Hunger Project

Sunday, December 31 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Jan 14

Hunger Project

Sunday, January 14, 2018 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Jan 21

Hunger Project

Sunday, January 21, 2018 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Jan 28

Hunger Project

Sunday, January 28, 2018 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Feb 11

Hunger Project

Sunday, February 11, 2018 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Feb 11

Soul Sunday with Rabbi Solomon – Hike: Walk with Eyes for Wonder

Sunday, February 11, 2018 @ 9:15 am - 11:15 am
Feb 18

Hunger Project

Sunday, February 18, 2018 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am