We offer activities, classes and programs for parents and for parents and children together. These are open to the community and many are free. Please join us!

Upcoming Events

Tue 20

Young Family Havdalah

Tuesday, April 20 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Fri 23

Preschool Shabbat

Friday, April 23 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Tue 27

Young Family Havdalah

Tuesday, April 27 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Fri 30

Preschool Shabbat

Friday, April 30 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am
May 04

Young Family Havdalah

Tuesday, May 4 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am
May 07

Preschool Shabbat

Friday, May 7 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am
May 11

Young Family Havdalah

Tuesday, May 11 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am
May 14

Preschool Shabbat

Friday, May 14 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am
May 16

Young Family Shabbat

Sunday, May 16 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm
May 18

Young Family Havdalah

Tuesday, May 18 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am