We offer activities, classes and programs for parents and for parents and children together. These are open to the community and many are free. Please join us!

Upcoming Events

Sun 25

Hunger Project

Sunday, February 25 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Sun 25

Purim Carnival 5778/2018

Sunday, February 25 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Mon 26

Community Hamantaschen Bake

Monday, February 26 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Mar 10

Prayers & Pancakes- March 10, 2018

Saturday, March 10 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Mar 11

Hunger Project

Sunday, March 11 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Mar 18

Hunger Project

Sunday, March 18 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Mar 25

Hunger Project

Sunday, March 25 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Mar 30

Congregational First Night Seder

Friday, March 30 @ 6:15 pm - 8:30 pm
Apr 08

Hunger Project

Sunday, April 8 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Apr 14

Havdalah & S’mores Under the Stars

Saturday, April 14 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Apr 15

Hunger Project

Sunday, April 15 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Apr 15

ADL San Diego’s WALK Against Hate

Sunday, April 15 @ 8:30 am
Apr 20

Musical Chairs: A Progressive Shabbat Dinner

Friday, April 20 @ 6:15 pm - 9:00 pm
Apr 22

Hunger Project

Sunday, April 22 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Apr 29

Hunger Project

Sunday, April 29 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Apr 29

Soul Sunday with Rabbi Solomon – It’s Challah Time!

Sunday, April 29 @ 9:15 am - 11:15 am
May 13

Hunger Project

Sunday, May 13 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
May 18

May Tot Shabbat Service & Dinner

Friday, May 18 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
May 20

Hunger Project

Sunday, May 20 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
May 27

Hunger Project

Sunday, May 27 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am