We offer activities, classes and programs for parents and for parents and children together. These are open to the community and many are free. Please join us!

Upcoming Events

Sun 30

Hunger Project

Sunday, April 30 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
May 05

May Tot Shabbat Service & Dinner

Friday, May 5 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
May 12

Erev Shabbat Family Service – 2nd Fridays

Friday, May 12 @ 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm
May 14

Hunger Project

Sunday, May 14 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
May 20

Prayers & Pancakes- May 20, 2017

Saturday, May 20 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am
May 21

Hunger Project

Sunday, May 21 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
May 28

Hunger Project

Sunday, May 28 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Jun 09

Erev Shabbat Family Service – 2nd Fridays

Friday, June 9 @ 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm
Jun 11

Hunger Project

Sunday, June 11 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Jun 18

Hunger Project

Sunday, June 18 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Jun 25

Hunger Project

Sunday, June 25 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Jul 09

Hunger Project

Sunday, July 9 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Jul 16

Hunger Project

Sunday, July 16 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Jul 23

Hunger Project

Sunday, July 23 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Jul 30

Hunger Project

Sunday, July 30 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Aug 13

Hunger Project

Sunday, August 13 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Aug 20

Hunger Project

Sunday, August 20 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Aug 27

Hunger Project

Sunday, August 27 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Sep 10

Hunger Project

Sunday, September 10 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Sep 17

Hunger Project

Sunday, September 17 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am