We offer activities, classes and programs for parents and for parents and children together. These are open to the community and many are free. Please join us!

Upcoming Events

Sun 20

Hunger Project

Sunday, January 20 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Mon 21

11th Annual MLK Jr. Day of Interfaith Community Service

Monday, January 21 @ 8:15 am - 11:30 am
Sun 27

Hunger Project

Sunday, January 27 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Feb 10

Hunger Project

Sunday, February 10 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Feb 17

Hunger Project

Sunday, February 17 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Feb 23

Havdalah & Smores

Saturday, February 23 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Feb 24

Hunger Project

Sunday, February 24 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Mar 09

PS Prayers & Pancakes

Saturday, March 9 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Apr 19

Congregational First Night Seder

Friday, April 19 @ 5:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Apr 26

Family Camp 2019

Friday, April 26 - Sunday, April 28