We offer activities, classes and programs for parents and for parents and children together. These are open to the community and many are free. Please join us!

Upcoming Events

Tue 25

Tuesdays in the Park 2017

Tuesday, July 25 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Fri 28

Shvitz: Weekly Sweat Minyan

Friday, July 28 @ 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Aug 04

Shvitz: Weekly Sweat Minyan

Friday, August 4 @ 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Aug 11

Hunger Project

Friday, August 11 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Aug 11

Shvitz: Weekly Sweat Minyan

Friday, August 11 @ 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Aug 15

Tuesdays in the Park 2017

Tuesday, August 15 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Aug 18

Shvitz: Weekly Sweat Minyan

Friday, August 18 @ 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Aug 25

Shvitz: Weekly Sweat Minyan

Friday, August 25 @ 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Aug 25

11th Annual Shabbabeque

Friday, August 25 @ 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sep 01

Shvitz: Weekly Sweat Minyan

Friday, September 1 @ 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Sep 08

Shvitz: Weekly Sweat Minyan

Friday, September 8 @ 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Sep 11

Hunger Project

Monday, September 11 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Sep 15

Shvitz: Weekly Sweat Minyan

Friday, September 15 @ 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Sep 22

Shvitz: Weekly Sweat Minyan

Friday, September 22 @ 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Sep 29

Shvitz: Weekly Sweat Minyan

Friday, September 29 @ 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Oct 06

Shvitz: Weekly Sweat Minyan

Friday, October 6 @ 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Oct 11

Hunger Project

Wednesday, October 11 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Oct 13

Shvitz: Weekly Sweat Minyan

Friday, October 13 @ 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Oct 20

Shvitz: Weekly Sweat Minyan

Friday, October 20 @ 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Oct 27

Shvitz: Weekly Sweat Minyan

Friday, October 27 @ 9:15 am - 10:15 am