We offer activities, classes and programs for parents and for parents and children together. These are open to the community and many are free. Please join us!

Upcoming Events

Sun 22

Hunger Project

Sunday, July 22 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Sun 29

Hunger Project

Sunday, July 29 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Tue 31

Tuesdays in the Park: 2018

Tuesday, July 31 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Aug 12

Hunger Project

Sunday, August 12 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Aug 14

Tuesdays in the Park: 2018

Tuesday, August 14 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Aug 19

Hunger Project

Sunday, August 19 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Aug 24

12th Annual Shabbabeque

Friday, August 24 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Aug 26

Hunger Project

Sunday, August 26 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Sep 09

Hunger Project

Sunday, September 9 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Sep 16

Hunger Project

Sunday, September 16 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Sep 23

Hunger Project

Sunday, September 23 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Sep 30

Hunger Project

Sunday, September 30 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Oct 14

Hunger Project

Sunday, October 14 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Oct 21

Hunger Project

Sunday, October 21 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Oct 28

Hunger Project

Sunday, October 28 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Nov 11

Hunger Project

Sunday, November 11 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Nov 18

Hunger Project

Sunday, November 18 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Nov 25

Hunger Project

Sunday, November 25 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Dec 09

Hunger Project

Sunday, December 9 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Dec 16

Hunger Project

Sunday, December 16 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am