Mens Club

The Men’s Club offers adult men a Jewish setting in which to learn and socialize while supporting our congregation. Membership is free with Beth Israel membership. For more information, contact the Men’s Club at cbimensclub@gmail.com. Your input is key to our continued success.

To make your donation to the Men’s Club or the Yom HaShoah Fund, click below.

JOIN THE MEN’S CLUB BOARD OF DIRECTORS
The Men’s Club board of directors meets on the 1st Wednesday of each month at 6:30 pm. We plan our events, discuss supporting worthwhile causes and have fun.  If you have an interest in attending a meeting or joining the board, please call Fred Valfer at 858-205-7486.

Upcoming Events

Wed 19

Men’s Club September 2018 Dinner Forum

Wednesday, September 19 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Oct 08

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, October 8 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Oct 17

Men’s Club October 2018 Dinner Forum

Wednesday, October 17 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Oct 22

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, October 22 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Nov 11

Men’s Club November 2018 Luncheon Forum

Sunday, November 11 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Nov 26

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, November 26 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Dec 10

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, December 10 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Dec 24

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, December 24 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Jan 14

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, January 14, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Jan 28

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, January 28, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Feb 11

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, February 11, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Feb 25

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, February 25, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Mar 11

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, March 11, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Mar 25

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, March 25, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Apr 08

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, April 8, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Apr 22

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, April 22, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
May 13

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, May 13, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Jun 10

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, June 10, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Jun 24

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, June 24, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Jul 08

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, July 8, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am