Mens Club

The Men’s Club offers adult men a Jewish setting in which to learn and socialize while supporting our congregation. Membership is free with Beth Israel membership. For more information, contact the Men’s Club at cbimensclub@gmail.com. Your input is key to our continued success.

To make your donation to the Men’s Club or the Yom HaShoah Fund, click below.

JOIN THE MEN’S CLUB BOARD OF DIRECTORS
The Men’s Club board of directors meets on the 1st Wednesday of each month at 6:30 pm. We plan our events, discuss supporting worthwhile causes and have fun.  If you have an interest in attending a meeting or joining the board, please call Fred Valfer at 858-205-7486.

Upcoming Events

Mon 24

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, July 24 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Aug 14

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, August 14 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Aug 16

Men’s Club Dinner Forum August 2017

Wednesday, August 16 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Aug 28

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, August 28 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sep 11

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, September 11 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sep 25

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, September 25 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Oct 09

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, October 9 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Oct 23

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, October 23 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Nov 13

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, November 13 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Nov 27

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, November 27 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Dec 11

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, December 11 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Dec 25

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, December 25 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Jan 22

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, January 22, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Feb 26

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, February 26, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Mar 26

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, March 26, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Apr 23

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, April 23, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
May 28

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, May 28, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Jun 25

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Mon 23

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, July 23, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Aug 27

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, August 27, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am