Mens Club

The Men’s Club offers adult men a Jewish setting in which to learn and socialize while supporting our congregation. Membership is free with Beth Israel membership. For more information, contact the Men’s Club at cbimensclub@gmail.com. Your input is key to our continued success.

To make your donation to the Men’s Club or the Yom HaShoah Fund, click below.

JOIN THE MEN’S CLUB BOARD OF DIRECTORS
The Men’s Club board of directors meets on the 1st Wednesday of each month at 6:30 pm. We plan our events, discuss supporting worthwhile causes and have fun. If you have an interest in attending a meeting or joining the board, please reach out to Marty Stern, Men’s Club President.

Upcoming Events

Wed 21

Men’s Club Monthly Forum

Wednesday, April 21 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Mon 26

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, April 26 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
May 10

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, May 10 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
May 24

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, May 24 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Jun 14

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, June 14 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Jun 28

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, June 28 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Jul 12

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, July 12 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Jul 26

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, July 26 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Aug 09

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, August 9 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Aug 23

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, August 23 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sep 13

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, September 13 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sep 27

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, September 27 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Oct 11

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, October 11 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Oct 25

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, October 25 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Nov 08

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, November 8 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Nov 22

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, November 22 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Dec 13

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, December 13 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Dec 27

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, December 27 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am