Mens Club

The Men’s Club offers adult men a Jewish setting in which to learn and socialize while supporting our congregation. Membership is free with Beth Israel membership. For more information, contact the Men’s Club at cbimensclub@gmail.com. Your input is key to our continued success.

To make your donation to the Men’s Club or the Yom HaShoah Fund, click below.

JOIN THE MEN’S CLUB BOARD OF DIRECTORS
The Men’s Club board of directors meets on the 1st Wednesday of each month at 6:30 pm. We plan our events, discuss supporting worthwhile causes and have fun.  If you have an interest in attending a meeting or joining the board, please call Fred Valfer at 858-205-7486.

Upcoming Events

Dec 11

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, December 11 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Dec 20

Men’s Club Dinner Forum December 2017

Wednesday, December 20 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Dec 25

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, December 25 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Jan 08

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, January 8, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Jan 22

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, January 22, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Feb 12

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, February 12, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Feb 26

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, February 26, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Mar 12

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, March 12, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Mar 26

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, March 26, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Apr 09

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, April 9, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Apr 23

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, April 23, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
May 14

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
May 28

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, May 28, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Jun 11

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, June 11, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Jun 25

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Jul 09

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, July 9, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Jul 23

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, July 23, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Aug 13

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, August 13, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Aug 27

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, August 27, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sep 10

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, September 10, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am