The Men’s Club offers adult men a Jewish setting in which to learn and socialize while supporting our congregation. Membership is free with Beth Israel membership. For more information, contact the Men’s Club at cbimensclub@gmail.com. Your input is key to our continued success.

To make your donation to the Men’s Club or the Yom HaShoah Fund, click below.

JOIN THE MEN’S CLUB BOARD OF DIRECTORS
The Men’s Club board of directors meets on the 1st Wednesday of each month at 6:30 pm. We plan our events, discuss supporting worthwhile causes and have fun. If you have an interest in attending a meeting or joining the board, please reach out to Marty Stern, Men’s Club President.

Upcoming Events

Jun 13

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, June 13 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Jun 15

Men’s Club Monthly Speaker Forum: Heidi Gantwerk

Wednesday, June 15 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Jun 26

Men’s Club goes to the Padres @ Petco Park

Sunday, June 26 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Jun 27

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, June 27 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Jul 11

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, July 11 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Jul 25

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, July 25 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Aug 08

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, August 8 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Aug 22

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, August 22 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sep 12

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, September 12 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sep 26

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, September 26 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Oct 10

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, October 10 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Oct 24

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, October 24 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Nov 14

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, November 14 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Nov 28

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, November 28 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Dec 12

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, December 12 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Dec 26

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, December 26 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am