Mens Club

The Men’s Club offers adult men a Jewish setting in which to learn and socialize while supporting our congregation. Membership is free with Beth Israel membership. For more information, contact the Men’s Club at cbimensclub@gmail.com. Your input is key to our continued success.

To make your donation to the Men’s Club or the Yom HaShoah Fund, click below.

JOIN THE MEN’S CLUB BOARD OF DIRECTORS
The Men’s Club board of directors meets on the 1st Wednesday of each month at 6:30 pm. We plan our events, discuss supporting worthwhile causes and have fun.  If you have an interest in attending a meeting or joining the board, please call Fred Valfer at 858-205-7486.

Upcoming Events

May 14

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, May 14 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
May 16

Men’s Club Dinner Forum May 2018

Wednesday, May 16 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
May 28

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, May 28 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Jun 11

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, June 11 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Jun 25

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, June 25 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Jul 09

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, July 9 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Jul 23

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, July 23 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Aug 13

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, August 13 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Aug 27

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, August 27 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sep 10

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, September 10 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Sep 24

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, September 24 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Oct 08

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, October 8 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Oct 22

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, October 22 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Nov 12

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, November 12 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Nov 26

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, November 26 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Dec 10

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, December 10 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Dec 24

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, December 24 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Jan 14

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, January 14, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Jan 28

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, January 28, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Feb 11

Men’s Club Discussion Group

Monday, February 11, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am