Daytimers2

DayTimers offers creative, dynamic programming that provides spiritual, intellectual and social connections in a warm, friendly synagogue setting. DayTimers programs are open to the whole community.

For more information contact Program Director Ilene Tatro at 858 900-2516.

Upcoming Events

Apr 06

DayTimers Book Club

Thursday, April 6 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Apr 20

DayTimers Series: Rabbi Alyson Solomon

Thursday, April 20 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Apr 22

Hike with Mike

Saturday, April 22 @ 7:45 am - 2:15 pm
Apr 27

DayTimers Movie Mavens

Thursday, April 27 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Apr 30

Museum Meet Up at San Diego History Center

Sunday, April 30 @ 10:00 am - 1:30 pm
May 06

DayTimers Book Club

Saturday, May 6 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
May 18

DayTimers Silk Painting Workshop

Thursday, May 18 @ 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Jun 06

DayTimers Book Club

Tuesday, June 6 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Jul 06

DayTimers Book Club

Thursday, July 6 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Aug 06

DayTimers Book Club

Sunday, August 6 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Sep 06

DayTimers Book Club

Wednesday, September 6 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Oct 06

DayTimers Book Club

Friday, October 6 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Nov 06

DayTimers Book Club

Monday, November 6 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm