Adult Education
Lay Leader: Elissa Shuchter
Staff Liaison: Ilene Tatro, itatro@cbisd.org

Budget/Finance
Lay Leader: John Lefter
Staff Liaison: Lesley Mills, lmills@cbisd.org

Caring Community
Lay Leaders: Sabrina Leitner and Lori Shearer
Staff Liaison: Katey Lindley, klindley@cbisd.org

Cemetery and Mausoleum
Lay Leader: Greg Markow
Staff Liaison: Lesley Mills, lmills@cbisd.org

Chavurot
Lay Leader: Randy Savarese
Staff Liaison: Bethany Eisenberg, beisenberg@cbisd.org

DayTimers
Lay Leaders: Simma Nemeth and Lynn Lasher
Staff Liaison:Ilene Tatro, itatro@cbisd.org

Development/Dor L’Dor
Lay Leader: Heather Keith
Staff Liaison: Meg Mandel, mmandel@cbisd.org, Lesley Mills, lmills@cbisd.org

Education
Lay Leader: Alison Prager
Staff Liaison: Rose Orlovich, rorlovich@cbisd.org 

Governance
Lay Leader: Dan Jones
Staff Liaison: Lesley Mills, lmills@cbisd.org

Israel 
Lay Leader: David Bark
Staff Liaison: Ilene Tatro, itatro@cbisd.org

TRIBE (20’s-40’s)
Lay Leader: Sarah Garrick
Staff Liaisons: Ilene Tatro, itatro@cbisd.org

Membership & Engagement
Lay Leaders: Heather McCracken Cohen and Allison Golding
Staff Liaison: Bethany Eisenberg, beisenberg@cbisd.org

Nominating 
Lay Leader: John Lefter
Staff Liaison: Lesley Mills, lmills@cbisd.org

Bill and Sid Rubin Early Childhood Education and Preschool
Lay Leader: Alison Prager
Staff Liaison: Cathy Goldberg, cgoldberg@cbisd.org

Security
Lay Leader: Mike Chasin
Staff Liaison: Lesley Mills, lmills@cbisd.org

Social Action
Lay Leader: Sari Hartman
Staff Liaison: Ilene Tatro, itatro@cbisd.org

Auxiliaries

Men’s Club
Lay Leader: Marty Stern, cbimensclub@cbisd.org
Staff Liaison: Lesley Mills, lmills@cbisd.org

Women of Beth Israel
Lay Leader: Julie Tedde and Marge Schane
Staff Liaison: Lesley Mills, lmills@cbisd.org