Adult Learners Network
Lay Leader: Elissa Shuchter
Staff Liaison: Ilene Tatro, itatro@cbisd.org

Budget/Finance
Lay Leader: Greg Markow
Staff Liaison: Lesley Mills, lmills@cbisd.org

Caring Community
Lay Leaders: Elizabeth Siegler, Sharon Goodman
Staff Liaison: Katey Lindley, klindley@cbisd.org

Cemetery and Mausoleum
Lay Leader: Greg Markow
Staff Liaison: Lesley Mills, lmills@cbisd.org

Chavurot
Lay Leader: Randy Savarese
Staff Liaison: Bethany Eisenberg, beisenberg@cbisd.org

DayTimers
Lay Leaders: Yvonne Lazar and Jan Price Silverstein
Staff Liaison:Ilene Tatro, itatro@cbisd.org

Development/Dor L’Dor
Lay Leader: Heather Keith
Staff Liaison: Meg Mandel, mmandel@cbisd.org, Lesley Mills, lmills@cbisd.org

Education
Lay Leader: April Fink
Staff Liaison: Ava Kurnow, akurnow@cbisd.org

Festivals and Holidays
Staff Liaison: Rabbi Michael Berk, rabbiberk@cbisd.org

Governance
Lay Leader: Kim Carnot
Staff Liaison: Lesley Mills, lmills@cbisd.org

Israel Committee
Lay Leader: David Bark
Staff Liaison: Rabbi Michael Berk, rabbiberk@cbisd.org

TRIBE (20’s-40’s)
Staff Liaisons: Ilene Tatro, itatro@cbisd.org and Rabbi Alyson Solomon, rabbisolomon@cbisd.org

Leadership Development
Staff Liaison: Lesley Mills, lmills@cbisd.org

Membership Committee
Lay Leader: Bob Blumberg,  Peter Gordon
Staff Liaison: Bethany Eisenberg, beisenberg@cbisd.org

Men’s Club
Lay Leader: Fred Valfer, cbimensclub@cbisd.org
Staff Liaison: Lesley Mills, lmills@cbisd.org

Minyan Service
Lay Leader: Gordon Glenn, Elissa Shuchter
Staff Liaison: Rabbi Michael Berk, rabbiberk@cbisd.org

Nominating Committee
Lay Leader: Kim Carnot
Staff Liaison: Lesley Mills, lmills@cbisd.org

Outreach: New to Judaism
Lay Leader: Martin Ferron Goodwin
Staff Liaison: Ilene Tatro, itatro@cbisd.org

Bill and Sid Rubin Early Childhood Education and Preschool
Lay Leader: April Fink, Jody Newlander
Staff Liaison: Cathy Goldberg, cgoldberg@cbisd.org

Security
Lay Leader: Dan Jones
Staff Liaison: Lesley Mills, lmills@cbisd.org

Social Action
Lay Leader: Sari Hartman and Dean Abelon
Staff Liaison: Ilene Tatro, itatro@cbisd.org and Rabbi Alyson Solomon, rabbisolomon@cbisd.org

Strategic Planning
Lay Leader: Kim Carnot, Greg Markow
Staff Liaison: Lesley Mills, lmills@cbisd.org

Worship/Tefillah
Staff Liaison: Rabbi Michael Berk, rabbiberk@cbisd.org

Women of Beth Israel
Lay Leader: Cynthia Fram
Staff Liaison: Lesley Mills, lmills@cbisd.org