Fri 25

8th Grade Trip

Friday, October 25 @ 8:00 am - Sunday, October 27 @ 12:00 pm
Sun 27

1st Grade Family Education

Sunday, October 27 @ 9:00 am - 11:30 am
Nov 01

6th and 7th Grade Camp

Friday, November 1 @ 8:00 am - Sunday, November 3 @ 12:30 pm
Nov 01

Young Family Shabbat Services

Friday, November 1 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Nov 01

Young Family Erev Shabbat Service

Friday, November 1 @ 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm
Nov 05
Nov 16

Prayers & Pancakes

Saturday, November 16 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Nov 17

4th Grade Family Education

Sunday, November 17 @ 9:00 am - 11:30 am
Nov 19
Nov 26

No Religious School

Tuesday, November 26 - Sunday, December 1
Dec 06

1st and 2nd Grade Shabbat & Dinner

Friday, December 6 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Dec 06

Young Family Erev Shabbat Service

Friday, December 6 @ 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm
Dec 10

8th – 12th Grade Social Action Night

Tuesday, December 10 @ 5:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Dec 15

Mitzvah Mall and Chanukah Grade Level Parties

Sunday, December 15 @ 9:00 am - 11:30 am
Dec 20

Platt Dinner

Friday, December 20 @ 5:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Dec 22

Religious School Winter Break

Sunday, December 22, 2019 - Saturday, January 4, 2020
Dec 22

Platt Israel Trip

Sunday, December 22, 2019 - Thursday, January 2, 2020
Jan 03

Young Family Erev Shabbat Service

Friday, January 3, 2020 @ 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm
Jan 08

1st Grade Consecration

Wednesday, January 8, 2020 @ 10:45 am - 11:30 am
Jan 12

5th Grade Family Education

Sunday, January 12, 2020 @ 9:00 am - 11:30 am