Sun 21

Jewish Community Day at Petco Park

Sunday, August 21 @ 1:40 pm - 5:00 pm
Sep 07

First Day of Wednesday 3-6th Grade Hebrew Classes

Wednesday, September 7 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sep 08

First Day of Thursday 3-6th Grade Hebrew Classes

Thursday, September 8 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sep 11

First Day of TK-6th Grade Sunday Classes

Sunday, September 11 @ 9:00 am - 11:30 am
Sep 11

New Parent Orientation

Sunday, September 11 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sep 13

First Day of 7th Grade Classes

Tuesday, September 13 @ 4:00 pm - 5:45 pm
Sep 13

First Night of 8-12th Grade Classes

Tuesday, September 13 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sep 18

TK-6th Grade Open House

Sunday, September 18 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sep 25

Taste of Rosh Hodesh (6th Grade)

Sunday, September 25 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Oct 09

Meet the Judaica Teachers

Sunday, October 9 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Oct 25

L’Taken Parent Info Meeting

Tuesday, October 25 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Oct 30

Kindergarten Family Education Day

Sunday, October 30 @ 9:00 am - 11:30 am
Nov 04

6th & 7th Grade Camp Weekend

Friday, November 4 @ 9:00 am - Sunday, November 6 @ 5:00 pm
Nov 13

1st Grade Family Education Day

Sunday, November 13 @ 9:00 am - 11:30 am
Nov 20

4th Grade Family Education Day

Sunday, November 20 @ 9:00 am - 11:30 am
Nov 21

RS Thanksgiving Break – NO SCHOOL

Monday, November 21 @ 8:00 am - Wednesday, November 30 @ 5:00 pm
Dec 04

Mitzvah Mall

Sunday, December 4 @ 9:00 am - 11:30 am
Dec 11

Latke Chanukah Celebration

Sunday, December 11 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am