Fri 26

8th Grade Trip to Los Angeles

Friday, October 26 - Sunday, October 28
Sat 27

PS Prayers & Pancakes

Saturday, October 27 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Sun 28

First Grade Family Education Day

Sunday, October 28 @ 9:00 am - 11:30 am
Nov 02

1st and 2nd Grade Shabbat Dinner and Service

Friday, November 2 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Nov 04

4th Grade Family Education Day

Sunday, November 4 @ 9:00 am - 11:30 am
Nov 13

Platt Youth to Israel Informational Meeting and Dinner

Tuesday, November 13 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Nov 20

No Religious School – Thanksgiving Break

Tuesday, November 20 @ 4:00 pm - Sunday, November 25 @ 12:00 pm
Nov 27

AIPAC Trip Meeting – 12th Grade and Parents

Tuesday, November 27 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Nov 30

6th and 7th Grade Camp

Friday, November 30 @ 12:00 pm - Sunday, December 2 @ 12:00 pm
Dec 02

Soul Sunday – Meditation with Rabbi Solomon

Sunday, December 2 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Dec 02

TK-6th Grade Religious School Chanukah Program

Sunday, December 2 @ 9:00 am - 11:30 am
Dec 04

Social Action Night (High School)

Tuesday, December 4 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Dec 09

First Grade Consecration

Sunday, December 9 @ 9:00 am - 11:30 am
Dec 16

Mitzvah Mall

Sunday, December 16 @ 9:00 am - 11:30 am
Dec 21

Platt Youth-to-Israel Shabbat Service and Dinner

Friday, December 21 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Dec 23

Winter Break – NO RELIGIOUS SCHOOL

Sunday, December 23, 2018 - Friday, January 4, 2019
Jan 11

10th Grade L’Taken Trip

Friday, January 11, 2019 - Monday, January 14, 2019
Jan 13

2nd Grade Family Education Day

Sunday, January 13, 2019 @ 9:00 am - 11:30 pm
Jan 27

Soul Sunday – Hike with Rabbi Solomon

Sunday, January 27, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm