Wed 07

NFTY Social Justice Kallah

Friday, November 18 @ 12:00 pm - Tuesday, December 20 @ 3:00 pm
Wed 07

Parent Association Meeting

Tuesday, November 22, 2016 @ 9:30 am - Sunday, January 22, 2017 @ 10:30 pm
Sun 11

Latke Chanukah Celebration

Sunday, December 11 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Sun 11

1st Grade Consecration

Sunday, December 11 @ 10:30 am - 1:00 pm
Tue 13

Social Action Night (HS)

Tuesday, December 13 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Fri 16

Platt Israel Trip Dinner & Service

Friday, December 16 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sun 18

Shearn & Linda Platt Teens Israel Trip

Sunday, December 18 @ 8:00 am - Thursday, December 29 @ 5:00 pm
Sun 18

RS Winter Break – NO SCHOOL

Sunday, December 18, 2016 @ 8:00 am - Sunday, January 8, 2017 @ 5:00 pm
Sun 18

RS – 11th Grade bus to/from LAX

Sunday, December 18 @ 9:00 am - Thursday, December 29 @ 5:00 pm
Sat 24

Chanukah!

Saturday, December 24, 2016 @ 8:00 am - Sunday, January 1, 2017 @ 5:00 pm
Jan 08

TALK: New Year, New You – Spiritual Tools to Keep You Going.

Sunday, January 8, 2017 @ 9:15 am - 11:30 am
Jan 08

Platt Israel Trip Lunch

Sunday, January 8, 2017 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Jan 10

First day back after Winter Break

Tuesday, January 10, 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Jan 13

NFTY Winter Kallah

Friday, January 13, 2017 @ 12:00 pm - Wednesday, March 15, 2017 @ 3:00 pm
Jan 15

NO SCHOOL – MLK Day Observance

Sunday, January 15, 2017 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Jan 22

5th Grade Family Education Day

Sunday, January 22, 2017 @ 9:15 am - 11:30 am
Feb 03

6th Grade Shabbat Service & Dinner

Friday, February 3, 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Feb 05

2nd Grade Family Education Day

Sunday, February 5, 2017 @ 9:00 am - 11:30 am
Feb 07

Program Night (HS)

Tuesday, February 7, 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Feb 10

L’Taken Trip

Friday, February 10, 2017 @ 8:00 am - Monday, February 13, 2017 @ 5:00 pm