Oct 09

Meet the Judaica Teachers

Sunday, October 9 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Oct 25

L’Taken Parent Info Meeting

Tuesday, October 25 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Oct 30

Kindergarten Family Education Day

Sunday, October 30 @ 9:00 am - 11:30 am
Nov 04

6th & 7th Grade Camp Weekend

Friday, November 4 @ 9:00 am - Sunday, November 6 @ 5:00 pm
Nov 13

1st Grade Family Education Day

Sunday, November 13 @ 9:00 am - 11:30 am
Nov 20

4th Grade Family Education Day

Sunday, November 20 @ 9:00 am - 11:30 am
Nov 21

RS Thanksgiving Break – NO SCHOOL

Monday, November 21 @ 8:00 am - Wednesday, November 30 @ 5:00 pm
Dec 04

Mitzvah Mall

Sunday, December 4 @ 9:00 am - 11:30 am
Dec 11

Latke Chanukah Celebration

Sunday, December 11 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Dec 11

1st Grade Consecration

Sunday, December 11 @ 9:00 am - 11:30 am
Dec 16

Platt Israel Trip Dinner & Service

Friday, December 16 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Dec 18

Shearn & Linda Platt Teens Israel Trip

Sunday, December 18 @ 8:00 am - Thursday, December 29 @ 5:00 pm
Dec 18

RS Winter Break – NO SCHOOL

Sunday, December 18, 2016 @ 8:00 am - Sunday, January 8, 2017 @ 5:00 pm