Sun 25

Purim Carnival 5778/2018

Sunday, February 25 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wed 28

Purim Program

Wednesday, February 28 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wed 28

Purimspiel and Purim Services

Wednesday, February 28 @ 6:00 pm
Mar 02

6th Grade Shabbat Service and Dinner

Friday, March 2 @ 5:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Mar 04

12th Grade AIPAC Trip

Sunday, March 4 - Tuesday, March 6
Mar 09

4th and 5th Grade Camp Weekend

Friday, March 9 @ 11:30 am - Sunday, March 11 @ 12:00 pm
Mar 13

7th Grade Taste of High School

Tuesday, March 13 @ 5:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Mar 16

5th Grade Shabbat Service and Dinner

Friday, March 16 @ 5:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Mar 18

Religious School Family Pancake Breakfast

Sunday, March 18 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Mar 18

Self-Study Discussion for Religious School Families

Sunday, March 18 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Mar 20

BITY Elections

Tuesday, March 20 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Mar 25

Pesach/Spring Break

Sunday, March 25 - Thursday, April 12
Apr 14

Havdalah & S’mores Under the Stars

Saturday, April 14 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Apr 22

6th Grade Family Education Day

Sunday, April 22 @ 9:00 am - 11:30 am
Apr 22

Platt Youth to Israel 5779 Informational Meeting

Sunday, April 22 @ 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Apr 24

Confirmation 5778

Tuesday, April 24 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Apr 25

Preschool Family Transition Event

Wednesday, April 25
Apr 27

4th Grade Shabbat Service and Dinner

Friday, April 27 @ 5:45 pm - 8:00 pm
May 05

3rd Grade Family Education Program and Sleepover

Saturday, May 5 @ 5:00 pm - Sunday, May 6 @ 9:00 am
May 06

Teacher Appreciation Day/Last Day of Religious School

Sunday, May 6 @ 9:00 am - 11:30 pm