Sun 26

2nd Grade Family Education

Sunday, January 26 @ 9:00 am - 11:30 am
Sun 26

Platt Youth to Israel 5780 Post-Trip Luncheon

Sunday, January 26 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Tue 28

BITY Runs Hebrew High!

Tuesday, January 28 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Fri 31

Family Camp 2020

Friday, January 31 - Sunday, February 2
Feb 07

6th Grade Shabbat

Friday, February 7 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Feb 07

Young Family Erev Shabbat Service

Friday, February 7 @ 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm
Feb 09

Camp Fair

Sunday, February 9 @ 9:00 am - 11:30 am
Feb 09

Maccabiah

Sunday, February 9 @ 9:00 am - 11:30 am
Feb 11

7th Grade Tu B’Shevat Seder

Tuesday, February 11 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Feb 19

8th – 12th Grade Teen Screen

Wednesday, February 19 @ 5:45 pm
Feb 23

6th Grade Family Education

Sunday, February 23 @ 9:00 am - 11:30 am
Feb 28

AIPAC

Friday, February 28 - Tuesday, March 3
Feb 28

L’Taken

Friday, February 28 - Monday, March 2
Mar 06

5th Grade Shabbat

Friday, March 6 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Mar 06

Young Family Erev Shabbat Service

Friday, March 6 @ 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm
Mar 08

Purim Carnival 2020

Sunday, March 8 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Mar 08

Purim Carnival

Sunday, March 8 @ 11:30 am - 2:00 pm
Mar 09

Erev Purim Service

Monday, March 9 @ 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm
Mar 13

4th and 5th Grade Camp

Friday, March 13 - Sunday, March 15
Mar 17

Platt 5781 Info Meeting

Tuesday, March 17 @ 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm