Service Schedule:

SELICHOT Saturday, September 1
7:00 – 9:15 p.m. Selichot Service

EREV ROSH HASHANAH Sunday, September 9
6:00 p.m. Generational Service*
8:30 p.m. Late Evening Service*

ROSH HASHANAH Monday, September 10
8:00 a.m. Café Beth Israel (until 12:00 p.m.)
8:30 a.m. Generational Service
11:30 a.m. Late Morning Service*
4:00 p.m. Tot Rosh Hashanah
5:30 p.m. Teen Gathering at La Jolla Shores
6:00 p.m. Tashlich Service at La Jolla Shores
TRIBE** Potluck at La Jolla Shores

ROSH HASHANAH 2nd DAY Tuesday, September 11
9:30 a.m. Second Day Morning Service 11:30 a.m. Light Kiddush Luncheon

KEVER AVOT CEMETERY MEMORIAL SERVICES Sunday, September 16
11:00 a.m. Sol Stone Chapel at Cypress View Mausoleum
12:30 p.m. Park Chapel at El Camino Memorial Park

KOL NIDRE Tuesday, September 18
6:00 p.m. Early Evening Service*
8:30 p.m. Late Evening Service

YOM KIPPUR Wednesday, September 19
8:30 a.m. Generational Service
11:30 a.m. Late Morning Service*
11:45 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. Food for Thought: Yizkor: The Crown of a Good Name led by Dr. Al Ray
1:15 – 2:15 p.m. Food for Thought: Ask the Rabbi
1:30 – 2:30 p.m. Break
2:30 – 3:30 p.m. Contemporary Confessions *
3:30 – 4:00 p.m. Break – Set up for Afternoon
4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. Afternoon Service *
5:15 p.m. Yizkor and Neilah Services*
6:30 p.m. Break the Fast
8:00 p.m. TRIBE** Community Break the Fast (location TBA)

SUKKOT Monday, September 24
10:00 a.m. Morning Service, followed by a light Kiddush lunch

SHABBAT SUKKOT Friday, September 28
6:15 p.m. Erev Shabbat Service with BYO Sukkot dinner in the Price Family Courtyard.

EREV SIMCHAT TORAH Sunday, September 30
6:30 p.m. Evening Celebration/Service

SIMCHAT TORAH Monday, October 1
10:00 a.m. Sh’mini Atzeret/Simchat Torah Yizkor Service, followed by a light Kiddush lunch

Services listed in blue require a ticket for entry
* Live streamed Service
** Young Adults 20’s – 40’s