Loading Events

« All Events

TRIBE Virtual Oneg

Friday, October 23 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, November 8, 2019 at 7:30 pm

One event on Friday, December 13, 2019 at 7:30 pm

One event on Friday, January 10, 2020 at 7:30 pm

One event on Friday, February 21, 2020 at 7:30 pm

One event on Friday, May 15, 2020 at 7:30 pm

One event on Friday, June 12, 2020 at 7:30 pm

One event on Friday, July 24, 2020 at 7:30 pm

One event on Friday, August 28, 2020 at 7:30 pm

One event on Friday, September 25, 2020 at 7:30 pm

One event on Friday, October 23, 2020 at 7:30 pm

Free

Virtually meet, mingle, and celebrate Shabbat with your fellow TRIBESTERS!

TRIBE is for adults in their 20’s-40’s who Jew together. 

Virtually meet, mingle, and celebrate Shabbat with your fellow TRIBESTERS! Join us for a Virtual Oneg on Friday, October 23, 2020, at 7:30 pm on Zoom.

Do you have a hot topic you’d like to discuss? A quote you have found meaning in? We are looking for volunteers to help host our Oneg discussion! Please email Tribe Chair, Sarah Garrick (sarah.tribecbi@gmail.com), if you’re interested!

Register in advance for this Oneg. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Oneg on Zoom.

Details

Date:
Friday, October 23
Time:
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Zoom
CA United States

Organizer

TRIBE