Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Erev Shabbat Service

Friday, October 7 @ 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:15 pm on Friday, repeating until Friday, June 10, 2022

One event on Friday, September 16, 2022 at 6:15 pm

One event on Friday, September 23, 2022 at 6:15 pm

One event on Friday, October 7, 2022 at 6:15 pm

One event on Friday, October 21, 2022 at 6:15 pm

One event on Friday, November 4, 2022 at 6:15 pm

One event on Friday, November 18, 2022 at 6:15 pm

One event on Friday, December 2, 2022 at 6:15 pm

One event on Friday, December 16, 2022 at 6:15 pm

One event on Friday, December 23, 2022 at 6:15 pm

Welcome Shabbat with this inspirational service open to all in the Glickman-Galinson Sanctuary.

Details

Date:
Friday, October 7
Time:
6:15 pm - 7:30 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Beth Israel
9001 Towne Centre Drive
San Diego, CA 92122 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
858 535 1111
Website:
www.cbisd.org