Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Adult Evening Book Club

Thursday, January 20 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thursday, October 21, 2021 at 7:00 pm

One event on Thursday, November 18, 2021 at 7:00 pm

One event on Thursday, December 16, 2021 at 7:00 pm

One event on Thursday, January 20, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Thursday, February 17, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Thursday, March 24, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Thursday, April 21, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Thursday, May 26, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Thursday, September 15, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Thursday, October 20, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Thursday, November 17, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on Thursday, January 19, 2023 at 7:00 pm

One event on Thursday, February 16, 2023 at 7:00 pm

One event on Thursday, March 16, 2023 at 7:00 pm

One event on Thursday, April 20, 2023 at 7:00 pm

One event on Thursday, May 11, 2023 at 7:00 pm

Free
  • 9/15/2022: “Apeirogon” by Colum McCann. Discussion facilitated by Carol Levy
  • 10/20/2022: “The House of Fragile Things” by James McAuley. Discussion facilitated by Barbara Pedley
  • 11/17/2022:
  • 1/19/2023:
  • 2/16/2023:
  • 3/16/2023:
  • 4/20/2023:
  • 5/11/2023:

There is no fee, but please RSVP for planning purposes. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the event. For more information, contact Program Director Ilene Tatro at itatro@cbisd.org.

Details

Date:
Thursday, January 20
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUqfuqqpj4jEtCBSdAgsJwpeEx2ucR3co0T

Venue

Zoom
CA United States

Organizer

Adult Education