This is basic text if you want it.

Upcoming Events

  1. Madrichim Meeting & Hebrew Training

    Sunday, August 24 @ 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
    San Diego CA United States
  2. 3-6th First Day of Wednesday Religious School

    Wednesday, September 3 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    San Diego CA United States
  3. 3-6th Grade First Day of Thursday Religious School

    Thursday, September 4 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    San Diego CA United States
  4. First Day of Religious School K-2nd, First Sunday 3rd-6th

    Sunday, September 7 @ 9:00 am - 11:30 am
    San Diego CA United States
  5. Religious School New Parent Orientation for K-6

    Sunday, September 7 @ 10:45 am - 11:30 am
    San Diego CA United States
  6. Shevit Achim: The Brotherhood

    Sunday, September 7 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
    San Diego CA United States
  7. Rosh Hodesh: It’s a Girl Thing!

    Sunday, September 7 @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
    San Diego CA United States
  8. 7th Grade First Day of Religious School

    Tuesday, September 9 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    San Diego CA United States
  9. 8th Grade Orientation and Dinner

    Tuesday, September 9 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
    San Diego CA United States
  10. Religious School Parent Association Meeting

    Sunday, September 14 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am
    San Diego CA United States
  11. 8th-12th Grades – First Day of School

    Tuesday, September 16 @ 5:45 pm - 8:00 pm
    San Diego CA United States
  12. Confronting Bias and Bullying in Our City Schools, with Superintendent Cindy Marten

    Thursday, September 18 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
    San Diego CA United States
  13. Launch No Place for Hate® Campaign

    Thursday, September 18 @ 6:45 pm - 8:30 pm
    San Diego CA United States
  14. Rosh Hashanah – NO SCHOOL

    Wednesday, September 24 - 26
  15. Yom Kippur NO SCHOOL

    Friday, October 3 - 4
  16. Sukkot NO SCHOOL

    Wednesday, October 8 - 9
  17. 7th Grade S’mores in the Sukkah

    Tuesday, October 14 @ 4:00 pm - 5:45 pm
    San Diego CA United States
  18. All school Simchat Torah celebration

    Wednesday, October 15
    San Diego CA United States
  19. Simchat Torah NO SCHOOL

    Thursday, October 16
  20. NFTY Fall Kallah

    Friday, October 17 - 19