Upcoming Events

  1. Rosh Hashanah – NO SCHOOL

    Wednesday, September 24 - 26
  2. Yom Kippur NO SCHOOL

    Friday, October 3 - 4
  3. Sukkot NO SCHOOL

    Wednesday, October 8 - 9
  4. 7th Grade S’mores in the Sukkah

    Tuesday, October 14 @ 4:00 pm - 5:45 pm
    San Diego CA United States
  5. All school Simchat Torah celebration

    Wednesday, October 15
    San Diego CA United States
  6. Simchat Torah NO SCHOOL

    Thursday, October 16
  7. NFTY Fall Kallah

    Friday, October 17 - 19
  8. Youth and Cyberbullying

    Sunday, October 19 @ 9:15 am - 11:15 am
    San Diego CA United States
  9. Teen Shabbat Experience

    Friday, October 24 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  10. 4th Grade trip to House of Israel

    Sunday, October 26
  11. 5th Grade Family Education

    Sunday, October 26 @ 9:15 am - 11:00 am
    San Diego CA United States
  12. 1st Grade Family Education

    Sunday, November 2 @ 9:15 am - 11:30 am
  13. 6 & 7th Grade Camp Weekend

    Friday, November 7 - 9
    Angelus Oaks United States
  14. Kindergarten – 2nd Grade Dinner & Shabbat Simchah

    Friday, November 7 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    San Diego CA United States
  15. Veteran’s Day NO SCHOOL

    Sunday, November 9
  16. Teen Shabbat Experience

    Friday, November 14 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    San Diego CA United States
  17. 4th Grade Family Education/Mitzvah Mall Prep

    Sunday, November 16 @ 9:15 am - 11:30 am
    San Diego CA United States
  18. NFTY Social Justice Kallah

    Friday, November 21 - 23
  19. Thanksgiving Vacation NO SCHOOL

    Monday, November 24 - 30
  20. Social Action Night

    Tuesday, December 2 @ 5:45 pm - 8:00 pm
    San Diego CA United States