Upcoming Events

Sat 20

LINDA AND SHEARN PLATT YOUTH TO ISRAEL PROGRAM

Saturday, December 20, 2014 - Thursday, January 1, 2015
Sun 21

Winter Break NO SCHOOL

Sunday, December 21, 2014 - Saturday, January 3, 2015
San Diego CA United States
Sun 11

2nd Grade Family Education

Sunday, January 11, 2015
San Diego CA United States
Thu 15

Congregational Trip to Israel: Information Session

Thursday, January 15, 2015 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
San Diego CA United States
Sun 18

Martin Luther King Jr. Observance NO SCHOOL

Sunday, January 18, 2015
San Diego CA United States
Mon 19

MLK Jr. Day of Interfaith Community Service

Monday, January 19, 2015 @ 9:00 am - 11:30 am
San Diego CA United States
Fri 23

6th Grade Shabbat Service & Dinner

Friday, January 23, 2015
San Diego CA United States
Fri 23

L’Taken Confirmation Trip

Friday, January 23, 2015 - Monday, January 26, 2015
Sun 25

Kindergarten Family Education

Sunday, January 25, 2015
San Diego CA United States
Sun 25

Yachad 5th Grade Field Trip

Sunday, January 25, 2015
San Diego CA United States
Fri 30

Teen Shabbat and BITY Matzah Ball

Friday, January 30, 2015 @ 6:00 pm - Saturday, January 31, 2015 @ 8:30 am
San Diego CA United States
Sun 01

Camp Fair

Sunday, February 1, 2015 @ 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
San Diego CA United States
Wed 04

Tu Bish’vat

Wednesday, February 4, 2015
San Diego CA United States
Fri 06

5th Grade Shabbat Service and Dinner

Friday, February 6, 2015
San Diego CA United States
Sun 08

3rd Grade Family Education

Sunday, February 8, 2015
San Diego CA United States
Sun 08

Teacher Mid-Winter Conference

Sunday, February 8, 2015
Sun 08

3rd Grade Pizza and Park

Sunday, February 8, 2015 @ 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
San Diego CA United States
Sun 15

President’s Day NO SCHOOL

Sunday, February 15, 2015
Fri 20

Teen Shabbat Experience

Friday, February 20, 2015 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
San Diego CA United States
Sun 22

Scholar-In-Residence

Sunday, February 22, 2015