Upcoming Events

Sat 31

Teen Shabbat and BITY Matzah Ball

Friday, January 30 @ 6:00 pm - Saturday, January 31 @ 8:30 am
San Diego CA United States
Sun 01

Camp Fair

Sunday, February 1 @ 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
San Diego CA United States
Wed 04

Tu Bish’vat

Wednesday, February 4
San Diego CA United States
Fri 06

5th Grade Shabbat Service & Dinner

Friday, February 6 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
San Diego CA United States
Sun 08

3rd Grade Family Education

Sunday, February 8
San Diego CA United States
Sun 08

Teacher Mid-Winter Conference

Sunday, February 8
Sun 08

3rd Grade Pizza and Park

Sunday, February 8 @ 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
San Diego CA United States
Tue 10

Teen Screen

Tuesday, February 10 @ 6:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Sun 15

President’s Day NO SCHOOL

Sunday, February 15
Fri 20

Teen Shabbat Experience

Friday, February 20 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
San Diego CA United States
Sun 22

Scholar-In-Residence

Sunday, February 22
Sun 01

Purim Carnival

Sunday, March 1 @ 11:30 am - 2:00 pm
San Diego CA United States
Fri 13

4th/5th Grade camp weekend

Friday, March 13 - Sunday, March 15
Angelus Oaks United States
Sun 15

6th Grade Family Education

Sunday, March 15
San Diego CA United States
Wed 18

RS Parent Association Pizza Dinner

Wednesday, March 18 - Thursday, March 19
San Diego CA United States
Sun 29

Passover Break NO SCHOOL

Sunday, March 29 - Saturday, April 11
San Diego CA United States
Sun 12

Pancake Breakfast and Teacher Appreciation

Sunday, April 12
San Diego CA United States
Thu 16

Yom Hashoah

Thursday, April 16
Fri 17

Teen Shabbat Experience

Friday, April 17 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
San Diego CA United States
Sun 19

PK visits K Day at “Taste of Kindergarten”

Sunday, April 19
San Diego CA United States