An Opportunity for Young Professionals: The Glass Leadership Institute

The Glass Leadership Institute (GLI) is a nationally recognized leadership development program for a select group of young professionals. GLI is an up-close and personal opportunity for participants to expand their knowledge of the mission of the Anti-Defamation League. For more information or to apply: https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/GLISanDiego2014
Contact: Mike Dolinka (mdolinka@adl.org)


Upcoming Events

Sat 05

Selichot Experience: S’lach Lanu: Forgive Us

Saturday, September 5 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
San Diego CA United States
Mon 07

Dead Sea Scrolls Exhibit

Monday, September 7 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Runs from March 10-September 7
Los Angeles CA United States
Fri 16

Women’s Weekend at Camp Mt. Chai

Friday, October 16 @ 11:00 am - Sunday, October 18 @ 2:00 pm
Angelus Oaks United States
Fri 23

Shabbat San Diego

Friday, October 23 @ 8:00 am - Saturday, October 24 @ 5:00 pm
Sat 21

Dinner Honoring Women of the IDF

Saturday, November 21 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thu 21

Chemical Dependency and the Family

Thursday, January 21, 2016 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
San Diego CA United States
Thu 28

NAMI Family to Family Class

Thursday, January 28, 2016 @ 6:00 am - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every week on Thursday until Thursday, April 21, 2016
San Diego CA United States
Mon 04

Annual Women’s Seder

Monday, April 4, 2016 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
San Diego CA United States