An Opportunity for Young Professionals: The Glass Leadership Institute

The Glass Leadership Institute (GLI) is a nationally recognized leadership development program for a select group of young professionals. GLI is an up-close and personal opportunity for participants to expand their knowledge of the mission of the Anti-Defamation League. For more information or to apply: https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/GLISanDiego2014
Contact: Mike Dolinka (mdolinka@adl.org)


Upcoming Events

Sun 19

Annual Community Holocaust Commemoration

Sunday, April 19 @ 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
La Jolla United States
Wed 22

I Had to Clean My Heart: A Survivor’s Story

Wednesday, April 22 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Fri 24

Shabbat with Craig Taubman!

Friday, April 24 @ 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm
San Diego CA United States
Sun 26

Israel Fest

Sunday, April 26 @ 11:30 am - 2:00 pm
San Diego CA United States
Sun 03

The Middle East Peace Process: Where to Now?

Sunday, May 3 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am
La Jolla CA United States
Mon 04

Dead Sea Scrolls Exhibit

Monday, May 4 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Runs from March 10-September 7
Los Angeles CA United States
Thu 07

Defiant Requiem: Verdi at Terezin

Thursday, May 7 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Mon 11

Memories in the Making: Alzheimer’s Association Art Class

Monday, May 11 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the second Monday until Monday, August 10, 2015
San Diego CA United States
Tue 12

A Battle Against Time: Inside the Mind of Alzheimers

Tuesday, May 12 @ 11:30 am - 2:00 pm
San Diego CA United States
Sat 23

Community Tikkun Leil Shavuot

Saturday, May 23 @ 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
San Diego CA United States