Adult Learners Network
Lay Leader: Eric Whinston, ewhinston@gmail.com
Staff Liaison: Bonnie Graff, bgraff@cbisd.org

Budget/Finance
Lay Leader: Gary Hirschfeld, gary.hirschfeld@gmail.com
Staff Liaison: Lesley Mills, lmills@cbisd.org

Caring Community
Lay Leader: Elizabeth Siegler, elizabeth@pathfinderfunds.com
Staff Liaison: Bethany Ratner, bratner@cbisd.org

Cemetery and Mausoleum
Lay Leader: Greg Markow, greg@markow.net
Staff Liaison: Lesley Mills, lmills@cbisd.org

Chavurot
Lay Leader: Randy Savarese, RandyBeth@aol.com
Staff Liaison: Lesley Mills, lmills@cbisd.org

DayTimers
Lay Leaders: Anita Hosenpud, anitahh@sbcglobal.net, Bobbi Krueger, bkrue@earthlink.net
Staff Liaison: Bonnie Graff, bgraff@cbisd.org

Development/Dor L’Dor
Lay Leader: Meg Mandel, megnjess@hotmail.com
Staff Liaison: Lesley Mills, lmills@cbisd.org

Education
Lay Leader: Greg Markow, greg@markow.net, Meryl Maneker, mcmaneker@aol.com
Staff Liaison: Ava Kurnow, akurnow@cbisd.org

Festivals and Holidays
Staff Liaison: Rabbi Michael Berk, rabbiberk@cbisd.org

Israel Committee
Lay Leader: David Bark, dbark@firstam.com
Staff Liaison: Rabbi Michael Berk, rabbiberk@cbisd.org

20s30s
Staff Liaison: Rabbi Jordie Gerson, rabbigerson@cbisd.org

Leadership Development
Lay Leader: Cindy Polger, crsingpolg@aol.com
Staff Liaison: Lesley Mills, lmills@cbisd.org

Membership Committee
Lay Leader: Kaylee Brogadir, Kaylee@Brogadir.com, Cynthia Fram, csfram1@gmail.com
Staff Liaison: Lesley Mills, lmills@cbisd.org

Men’s Club
Lay Leader: Lou Galper, lgalper1@cox.net
Staff Liaison: Lesley Mills, lmills@cbisd.org

Minyan Service
Lay Leader: Gordon Glenn, gaglenn@prodigy.net, Howard Hian, hian@znet.com, Al Kohn, alkohn@san.rr.com
Staff Liaison: Rabbi Michael Berk, rabbiberk@cbisd.org

Nominating Committee
Lay Leader: Ron Simon, ron@risimon.com
Staff Liaison: Lesley Mills, lmills@cbisd.org

Outreach: New to Judaism
Lay Leader: John Lefter, john@lefter.org
Staff Liaison: Bonnie Graff, bgraff@cbisd.org

Bill and Sid Rubin Early Childhood Education and Preschool
Lay Leader: April Fink, aprilfink@gmail.com, Jody Newlander,
Staff Liaison: Sandy Sherman, ssherman@cbisd.org

Security
Lay Leader: Phil Ginsburg,
Staff Liaison: Lesley Mills, lmills@cbisd.org

Social Action
Lay Leader: Jennifer Litwak, jennifer.litwak@gmail.com
Staff Liaison: Bonnie Graff, bgraff@cbisd.org

Strategic Planning
Lay Leader: Heidi Gantwerk, heidi@viewpointlearning.com, Mitch Seigler, msiegler@pathfinderfunds.com
Staff Liaison: Lesley Mills, lmills@cbisd.org

Worship/Tefillah
Staff Liaison: Rabbi Michael Berk, rabbiberk@cbisd.org

Women of Beth Israel
Lay Leader: Beth Tabor, rtabor@n2.net, Haydee Ojeda-Fournier, hojeda@ucsd.edu
Staff Liaison: Lesley Mills, lmills@cbisd.org